Connecticut Disinfect & Sanitizing Service Area

Disinfect IQ performs disinfection services in the entire state of Connecticut. Below is a list of counties, cities, towns and villages within our service area.

Fairfield County in CT, including:

Bethel, Bridgeport, Brookfield, Danbury, Darien, Easton, Fairfield, Greenwich, Monroe, New Canaan, New Fairfield, Newtown, Norwalk, Redding, Ridgefield, Sherman, Shelton, Stratford, Stamford, Trumbull, Weston, Westport and Wilton.

Hartford County in CT, including:

Glastonbury, Avon, Simsbury, Farmington, Granby, Canton, West Hartford, Burlington, Marlborough, Suffield, East Granby, Bloomfield, South Windsor, Berlin, Wethersfield, Hartland, Southington, Rocky Hill, Windsor, Manchester, Newington, East Windsor, Plainville, Windsor Locks, Bristol, Enfield, East Hartford, New Britain and Hartford.

New Haven County in CT, including:

Woodbridge, Guilford, Madison, Bethany, Orange, Middlebury, Woodmont, Oxford, Branford, Cheshire, Prospect, Southbury, Milford, North Haven, North Branford, Hamden, Wallingford, Wolcott, Beacon Falls, Seymour, East Haven, Naugatuck, Meriden, Derby, Ansonia, West Haven, New Haven and Waterbury.

Litchfield County in CT, including:

Roxbury, Bridgewater, Washington, Kent, Cornwall, Warren, Salisbury, Woodbury, Norfolk, Sharon, New Hartford, Litchfield, Bethlehem, Goshen, Colebrook, New Milford, Harwinton, Canaan, Morris, Barkhamsted, Watertown, Thomaston, Plymouth, Winchester, North Canaan, Torrington, Winsted and Bantam.

Middlesex County in CT, including:

Fenwick, Essex, Killingworth, Old Saybrook, Cromwell, Chester, Durham, Portland, Westbrook, Haddam, East Haddam, Clinton, Middlefield, Deep River, East Hampton and Middletown.

New London County in CT, including:

Lyme, Stonington, Old Lyme, Salem, North Stonington, Bozrah, Waterford, Ledyard, East Lyme, Colchester, Lebanon, Lisbon, Preston, Voluntown, Franklin, Sprague, Groton, Griswold, Montiville, Norwich, Jewett City and New London.

Windham County in CT, including:

Eastford, Woodstock, Hampton, Pomfret, Ashford, Chaplin, Canterbury, Scotland, Tompson, Putnam, Sterling, Killingly, Brooklyn, Plainfield, Danielson and Windham.

Tolland County in CT, including:

Bolton, Tolland, Hebron, Andover, Ellington, Columbia, Somers, Coventry, Vernon, Union Willington, Stafford and Mansfield.