New York Disinfect & Sanitizing Service Area

Disinfect IQ performs disinfection services in the southern Hudson Valley area of New York state. Below is a list of counties, cities, towns and villages within our service area.

Westchester County in NY, including:

Bedford, Cortlandt, Eastchester, Greenburgh, Harrison, Lewisboro, Mamaroneck, Mount Kisco, Mount Pleasant, Mount Vernon, New Castle, New Rochelle, North Castle, North Salem, Peekskill, Ossining, Pelham, Pound Ridge, Rye, Scarsdale, Sleepy Hollow, Somers, Tarrytown, White Plains, Yonkers and Yorktown.

Dutchess County in NY, including:

Fishkill, East Fishkill, Pawling, Wappinger, Beacon, Beekman, LaGrange, Union Vale, Dover, Washington, Amenia, Poughkeepsie, Pleasant Valley, Hyde Park, Clinton, Stanford, North East, Pine Plains, Milan, Rhinebeck and Red Hook.

Putnam County in NY, including:

Carmel, Mahopac, Kent, Patterson, Philipstown, Nelsonville, Cold Spring, Garrison, West Point, Southeast, Putnam Valley and Brewster.

Orange County in NY, including:

Middletown, Newburgh, Port Jervis, Florida, Goshen, Maybrook, Monroe, Montgomery, Walden, Warwick, Washingtonville and Woodbury.

Rockland County in NY, including:

Airmont, Chestnut Ridge, Clarkstown, Grand View-on-Hudson, Haverstraw, Hillburn, Kaser, Montebello, New Hempstead, New Square, Nanuet, Nyack Orangetown, Orangeburg, Pearl River, Piermont, Pomona, Ramapo, Sloatsburg, South Nyack, Spring Valley, Sparkill, Stony Point, Suffern, Tappan, Thiells, Upper Nyack, Valley Cottage, Viola, Wesley Hills, West Haverstraw and West Nyack.

Columbia County in NY, including:

Ancram, Austerlitz, Canaan, Chatham, Claverack, Clermont, Copake, East Chatham, Gallatin, Germantown, Ghent, Greenport, Hillsdale, Kinderhook, Livingston, New Lebanon, Old Chatham, Philmont, Stockport, Stuyvesant, Taghkanic and Valatie.

Sullivan County in NY, including:

Bethel, Bloomingburg, Callicoon, Cochecton, Delaware, Fallsburg, Forestburgh, Fremont, Highland, Jeffersonville, Liberty, Lumberland, Mamakating, Monticello, Neversink, Rockland, Thompson, Tusten, Woodridge and Wurtsboro.

Ulster County in NY, including:

Plattekill, Shawangunk, Wawarsing, Rochester, Gardiner, Lloyd, New Paltz, Esopus, Marbletown, Hurley, Olive, Denning, Hardenburgh, Shandaken, Woodstock, Saugerties, Marlboough, Rosendale, Kingston and Ulster.